build_assert: Remove stale LGPL license comment.
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:35:53 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:02:44 +0000 (21:32 +0930)

No differences found