tools: avoid needless post increment on size
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:24:13 +0000 (14:54 +1030)
Also add a note about a possible segfault.


No differences found