sparse_bsearch: fixed the no ssize_t defined error.
authorRiceball LEE <snowyu.lee@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 01:01:14 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 03:48:39 +0000 (14:18 +1030)
ccan/sparse_bsearch/sparse_bsearch.c

index 6db7cc24ec84a58d7a732d65cdd5f485bb6a2077..36330679ef908ff4ddd06b53026adb183b68249f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 /* Licensed under LGPLv2+ - see LICENSE file for details */
 /* Licensed under LGPLv2+ - see LICENSE file for details */
+#include <sys/types.h> //for ssize_t definition
 #include "sparse_bsearch.h"
 
 void *_sparse_bsearch(const void *key, const void *base,
 #include "sparse_bsearch.h"
 
 void *_sparse_bsearch(const void *key, const void *base,