Mark unused arguments in many modules.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:34:17 +0000 (15:04 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 05:16:27 +0000 (15:46 +1030)
Either with UNNEEDED (if the module already used ccan/compiler) or
with (void) casting.

The only other change is in ccan/list/test/run-CCAN_LIST_DEBUG.c, because
the linenumbers change and thus it needs updating.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>

No differences found