short_types: Fix warning in test
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 06:01:23 +0000 (15:31 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 06:21:38 +0000 (15:51 +0930)
Our project builds the ccan tests with -Wextra, so we get warnings about
the unused variables.

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/short_types/test/run-endian.c
ccan/short_types/test/run.c

index 17508e11eb4b0749718dda7273609138334499d9..108e3ab7d1d761fb29213387b9a02f2241381859 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <err.h>
 
-int main(int argc, char *argv[])
+int main(void)
 {
        plan_tests(6);
 
index 6da3f9bc053d48c652db86f0da285a10aca5cb50..2bff4b78bc70746ed00724caaa2a4f367c868942 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <err.h>
 
-int main(int argc, char *argv[])
+int main(void)
 {
        plan_tests(16);