Syntax highlighting for module example code using prettify. Note: prettify is introdu...
authorChris McCormick <chris@mccormick.cx>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:55:58 +0000 (18:55 +0800)
committerChris McCormick <chris@mccormick.cx>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:37:07 +0000 (21:37 +0800)
commitfe6805a9cfb6f880dc0b161b647a8d97123ad2a3
treeeeda2b38927867cd1689a0ece183d84291697b3c
parent39ea444c9dc03f923f7a06fd037084746ddbe518
Syntax highlighting for module example code using prettify. Note: prettify is introduced with an svn checkout into the web directoy.
Makefile-web
web/ccan.css
web/logo.html
web/staticmoduleinfo.php