Removed more tables where they aren't required. Improved table layout.
authorChris McCormick <chris@mccormick.cx>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:43:30 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
committerChris McCormick <chris@mccormick.cx>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:19:42 +0000 (21:19 +0800)
commit39ea444c9dc03f923f7a06fd037084746ddbe518
treed120b0bb7ab3d4e4cf0106f0982fb3092142a78b
parent52132f298730837e8d62adb8b6b6b9c9d3aca82a
Removed more tables where they aren't required. Improved table layout.
web/ccan.css
web/staticall.php
web/staticmoduleinfo.php
web/staticupload.php
web/upload.php