io: Fix bug where duplex connection is last fd, when another gets deleted.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 05:08:55 +0000 (15:38 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:08:48 +0000 (20:38 +1030)
commitf508ed408b230c21341778370ab04def8e7aba3a
treea1f465f664fa872f6ec23d866cdc70025a9acc7c
parent5a510ed5696255910fd42adb47d7c1ffa728a116
io: Fix bug where duplex connection is last fd, when another gets deleted.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/io/poll.c