Revert "io: closing one side of a duplex connection closes both."
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 07:43:31 +0000 (18:13 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:08:19 +0000 (20:38 +1030)
commit5a510ed5696255910fd42adb47d7c1ffa728a116
treeb37bfa329e5ab631cdf9fa806eeee86b3584d042
parentdbbefec6973725d9a16c82747e0c7ce8e5e6c4f2
Revert "io: closing one side of a duplex connection closes both."

This reverts commit 490b63852f281f0d72eb6f6dfa5e0dce36bcbe0d.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Conflicts:
ccan/io/io.c
ccan/io/io.c
ccan/io/io.h
ccan/io/test/run-12-bidir.c
ccan/io/test/run-14-duplex-both-read.c