cpuid: Introduce cpuid_write_info
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitdbbefec6973725d9a16c82747e0c7ce8e5e6c4f2
tree113724b64dd3bec2ec6307a714b459b787e37f55
parentfab645fbeebe8387992476dec3944f9f915b10cb
cpuid: Introduce cpuid_write_info

This function writes CPU information to a file.

Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.c
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.h
ccan/cpuid/test/run.c