failtest: Fix incorrect reuse of va_list in test/run-malloc.c.
authorAndreas Schlick <schlick@lavabit.com>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 07:24:41 +0000 (17:54 +1030)
commitf42bb0b021a42b69c2fae65a8e33b0a170f43539
tree442eb2796c21fb91ec50d47cf3a207458ccd897a
parent1fb8ec9025a6b87839d743263b8ae742c1ffd856
failtest: Fix incorrect reuse of va_list in test/run-malloc.c.
ccan/failtest/test/run-malloc.c