str_talloc: make strjoin much more efficient.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:53:59 +0000 (20:23 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:00:08 +0000 (20:30 +0930)
commited7aec77da970556c0281e2c7573bf00d1390ff1
treed9ea1fc8faef8454c2713c42e66576385d5a7e16
parent377395cfa60d0773aab50c977f71b06596ebbc52
str_talloc: make strjoin much more efficient.

Inspired by patch from Volker.
ccan/str_talloc/str_talloc.c