take, tal, tal/path, tal/str, tal/talloc: annotate APIs with TAKES.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 03:55:07 +0000 (14:25 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 03:57:38 +0000 (14:27 +1030)
commited6dd33e06c0e8f1c4dd006e0b70d9f2d6ba6c09
tree6e517b5ed66ab66df58d11c536646427ef5ae15e
parentcbabfa8c8bd4757091c7fdb566b97388be890a74
take, tal, tal/path, tal/str, tal/talloc: annotate APIs with TAKES.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/take/_info
ccan/take/take.h
ccan/tal/path/path.c
ccan/tal/path/path.h
ccan/tal/str/str.c
ccan/tal/str/str.h
ccan/tal/tal.c
ccan/tal/tal.h
ccan/tal/talloc/talloc.c
ccan/tal/talloc/talloc.h