take: add labels when CCAN_TAKE_DEBUG set, return in taken_any().
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 03:40:08 +0000 (14:10 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 03:57:33 +0000 (14:27 +1030)
commitcbabfa8c8bd4757091c7fdb566b97388be890a74
tree3062ffb3fb4d69fcf6e490a25003947a0155c7c8
parent0ea6a2126c713207cb139d3329b15f0c9d735fbe
take: add labels when CCAN_TAKE_DEBUG set, return in taken_any().

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/take/_info
ccan/take/take.c
ccan/take/take.h
ccan/take/test/run-debug.c [new file with mode: 0644]