lstack: Linked list stack implementation
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:22:54 +0000 (00:22 +1000)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 05:51:16 +0000 (15:21 +0930)
commiteb5cf99742db1b02cc5cac4be19226b58009a106
treefd51d23bbc3277a6fe9910974298c4eb8185df61
parente6944616bf0a671a0cf538c324b44f93f56b293a
lstack: Linked list stack implementation

This new module provides a simple stack implementation as a singly
linked list.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-ccan
ccan/lstack/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/lstack/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/lstack/lstack.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/lstack/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]