lqueue: Linked list queue implementation
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:22:53 +0000 (00:22 +1000)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 05:49:34 +0000 (15:19 +0930)
commite6944616bf0a671a0cf538c324b44f93f56b293a
treef99a3d3d6191688d882f212fcb610e76ddb47db2
parent7ec5b8e06b2fd5fa98b1fcde1158c286d2d429d8
lqueue: Linked list queue implementation

This new module provides a simple queue implementation as a singly
linked (circular) list.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-ccan
ccan/lqueue/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/lqueue/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/lqueue/lqueue.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/lqueue/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]