tools/create-ccan-tree: fix nested modules with -a
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 05:20:27 +0000 (14:50 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 05:26:40 +0000 (14:56 +0930)
commitcef9fc82ea18430d73f20d6916b309398ea30c4f
treeccb0cb986d6cb6b21dae15d54c4442dc2882ca3d
parent25ea9a3d9866845687fbdef0a8ceecc683e3e23a
tools/create-ccan-tree: fix nested modules with -a

The cp -a would copy nested submodules, and worse, if that submodule
was copied later it would end up duplicated in a subdir,
eg. "ccan/tal/str/str/".

Using modfiles handles this properly, and also uses git to filter
out ignored files & other junk.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/create-ccan-tree