tools/modfiles: list files in a module.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 05:04:56 +0000 (14:34 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 05:25:02 +0000 (14:55 +0930)
commit25ea9a3d9866845687fbdef0a8ceecc683e3e23a
tree3e95d6344549e3f77b44dd9415e1178c95a1688a
parente64379526f704823730a74c8776de5384ff6ee10
tools/modfiles: list files in a module.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
.gitignore
tools/Makefile
tools/modfiles.c [new file with mode: 0644]