container_of: Make example compile cleanly with -Wunused
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:38:17 +0000 (15:08 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 05:24:06 +0000 (15:54 +1030)
commitc3a934d277c3a8ef528152b10e658a8f22b4df49
tree7ea45fc4ea1daeb56520ececb1d06c064f93b835
parenta7b9ba000dff7b1fcc96dbdf4ae743a4552af560
container_of: Make example compile cleanly with -Wunused

Make register_timer "use" my_timer_callback and its own args.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/container_of/_info