asort, cdump, htable, list, noerr, strmap, tal/link: fix sign warnings in examples.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:37:51 +0000 (15:07 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 05:24:05 +0000 (15:54 +1030)
commita7b9ba000dff7b1fcc96dbdf4ae743a4552af560
treeba09bc4ba4a34c7cf1240964131d2de5f4038b85
parent7307b7ef3cf1d226ade30ca5d7aa524bdd396715
asort, cdump, htable, list, noerr, strmap, tal/link: fix sign warnings in examples.

Many are because argc is 'int' not 'unsigned', others just laziness.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/asort/_info
ccan/cdump/_info
ccan/htable/_info
ccan/list/_info
ccan/noerr/_info
ccan/strmap/_info
ccan/tal/link/_info