tools/ccanlint: add args to main.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:35:17 +0000 (15:05 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 05:23:55 +0000 (15:53 +1030)
commit7307b7ef3cf1d226ade30ca5d7aa524bdd396715
tree9c500fa080ac3bf15eb6aaca7a56515ff5b2361c
parentad2ce76c10f808283ea7cf25cd8e76a15710c4f3
tools/ccanlint: add args to main.

This allows examples to refer to them, but we cast them to void at the
end to avoid -Wunused warnings.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/ccanlint/tests/examples_compile.c