configurator: avoid potential unused parameter warnings hosing our config.h
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:54:39 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 01:25:01 +0000 (10:55 +0930)
commitb2be425ed39cce4d0af29952607362fa05e48079
tree5ffbef866687ddc812d46c06c56e411da7786200
parent7c077923bccea4f855715c06f06a5df734bc75a0
configurator: avoid potential unused parameter warnings hosing our config.h

Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/configurator/configurator.c