configurator: sometimes _GNU_SOURCE is already defined, in those cases avoid redefinition
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:54:38 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 01:24:53 +0000 (10:54 +0930)
commit7c077923bccea4f855715c06f06a5df734bc75a0
treeef52b59ccfd157c2bd185aa546205f19e89c38d0
parenteda7c5a20ecb045b5a0181261537bdbef6125a6d
configurator: sometimes _GNU_SOURCE is already defined, in those cases avoid redefinition

Config defines are disabled if a warning is emitted (we may want to
reconsider that), and warnings are emitted for define redefinition.

Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/configurator/configurator.c