ccanlint: Add cflags support to _info
authorAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:00:43 +0000 (22:30 +0930)
committerAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:32:35 +0000 (00:02 +0930)
commit9e207bca5bf5e0a1e3653a91649414fab793c801
tree653e5baa87891cd9733e4ea352043a654888a9c2
parent8d9d288e9a77cc58bbc2a0cb9274962139638c5b
ccanlint: Add cflags support to _info
tools/ccanlint/tests/examples_compile.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/module_links.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/objects_build.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/tests_compile.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/tests_compile_coverage.c
tools/depends.c
tools/tools.h