configurator: Add OpenMP detection
authorAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 14:09:59 +0000 (23:39 +0930)
committerAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:17:24 +0000 (23:47 +0930)
commit8d9d288e9a77cc58bbc2a0cb9274962139638c5b
tree95b26f766010a0abb54f39bc22a0cf4c1cb62b02
parent7c7ad8cc84eb75d83222fb269d9c117c12c8e75c
configurator: Add OpenMP detection
tools/configurator/configurator.c