strgrp: new module
authorAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 06:16:31 +0000 (15:46 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 19:01:39 +0000 (04:31 +0930)
commit7c7ad8cc84eb75d83222fb269d9c117c12c8e75c
tree0aacd9aa6abf762496fe29d2bb1b3462f3ce6ba7
parent4ad5144790a12523f8a7c24c469a34907b6942a6
strgrp: new module
25 files changed:
Makefile-ccan
ccan/strgrp/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/strgrp/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/strgrp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/strgrp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_all_similar_insert_two.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_almost_different_25_insert_two.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_almost_different_50_insert_two.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_almost_different_75_insert_two.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_almost_similar_25_insert_two.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_almost_similar_50_insert_two.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_almost_similar_75_insert_two.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_exact_match_insert_two.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_illegal_none_similar_insert_two.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_insert_duplicate.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_insert_one.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_insert_two_distinct.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_iterate_no_groups.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_iterate_one_group.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_iterate_two_groups.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_new_free.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_test_free_cb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/api_test_print.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/helpers.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/strgrp/test/helpers.h [new file with mode: 0644]