fix misspelling in the example of container_of
authorYubin Ruan <ablacktshirt@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 03:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 01:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +1100)
commit99c2539a8bd918c34e2c465f60c63675e70650e3
treed2529e5ad88ac28cfaad6fe19641a4d78dedd1be
parent41a0af50bf7e9cee7ad5ffdd288647ea2c3a6c38
fix misspelling in the example of container_of

From 47c92fe951545e780ca31c598bbcbe5347059b27 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Yubin Ruan <ablacktshirt@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 11:22:35 +0800
Subject: [PATCH] fix misspelling in the example of container_of

Signed-off-by: Yubin Ruan <ablacktshirt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/check_type/check_type.h