json: Deleted the "notes" file.
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 16:33:00 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 16:38:16 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
commit993b67a5cce1414578d5fac3c10e89e2236613f8
treef7c1ab4ccb67ebadb0611ba0bcba3efa7893a6f9
parentf4eb3a18caf946ee6cc2cb57e2a0c6a6f115157f
json: Deleted the "notes" file.

This file contains my private ramblings about the JSON module,
and was not meant to be included in the public release.
ccan/json/notes [deleted file]