json: new module for parsing and generating JSON
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 06:39:16 +0000 (02:39 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 01:23:24 +0000 (10:53 +0930)
commitf4eb3a18caf946ee6cc2cb57e2a0c6a6f115157f
tree13f2bde7da55edb5d82ddd3dd5022d9e76e81cd1
parent0284423676209380a2e07086b9b356096a2f93e6
json: new module for parsing and generating JSON
12 files changed:
ccan/json/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/json/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/json.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/json.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/notes [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/test/common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/test/run-construction.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/test/run-decode-encode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/test/run-stringify.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/test/run-validate.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/test/test-strings [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json/test/test-strings-reencoded [new file with mode: 0644]