mem: Rename memmem module to mem
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:56:51 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 05:43:10 +0000 (16:13 +1030)
commit992931f06cf25d24fe74b4c617753aef2de70426
tree7de2966c77c86175c1ac475356b15e8c7885400f
parentfe6805a9cfb6f880dc0b161b647a8d97123ad2a3
mem: Rename memmem module to mem

Currently the 'memmem' module does nothing but provide an implementation of
the memmem() function if it is missing from the standard C library.

However there are other functions (e.g. memrchr()) also missing from some
C library implementations, so rename the module to mem to allow future
inclusion of other functions.

This also updates the rfc822 module - the only existing user of the
memmem module - to use the new name.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
13 files changed:
Makefile-ccan
ccan/mem/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/mem/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/mem/mem.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/mem/mem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/mem/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/memmem/LICENSE [deleted symlink]
ccan/memmem/_info [deleted file]
ccan/memmem/memmem.c [deleted file]
ccan/memmem/memmem.h [deleted file]
ccan/memmem/test/run.c [deleted file]
ccan/rfc822/_info
ccan/rfc822/rfc822.c