io: io_close_other()
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 05:23:31 +0000 (15:53 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:08:56 +0000 (20:38 +1030)
commit95b59482c1bb18b7904ea60149eff4809dd28d80
tree082036bd3e4732adb2be92ae255895759948e640
parentf508ed408b230c21341778370ab04def8e7aba3a
io: io_close_other()

And add test for that which also tests duplex case.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/io/io.c
ccan/io/io.h
ccan/io/test/run-16-duplex-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]