tdb2: extend test/layout to be able to place in file.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 00:08:55 +0000 (10:38 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:48:42 +0000 (19:18 +1030)
commit9071df66fc6a29cc8b6cd52c91134efe7b57f007
treebc9e13b9b37558298d5c9a1c06f53961a542a480
parentd71f8b0bc81f564b57a062561dd136c6467f57e5
tdb2: extend test/layout to be able to place in file.

This was for lockcheck, but that didn't work very well.  Seems like a useful
addition nonetheless.
ccan/tdb2/test/layout.c
ccan/tdb2/test/layout.h
ccan/tdb2/test/run-03-coalesce.c