opt: wean off getopt_long, beef up tests.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 03:28:50 +0000 (13:58 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:50:27 +0000 (19:20 +1030)
commit9056c31b46452c92c7dd9c276664f514720a84c6
treeb5b2c7c1968289134c0a3aa860182f38242b74e5
parent9071df66fc6a29cc8b6cd52c91134efe7b57f007
opt: wean off getopt_long, beef up tests.

Doing our own parsing lost a few lines of code, too.

Our coverage is over 99% now.
12 files changed:
ccan/opt/helpers.c
ccan/opt/opt.c
ccan/opt/parse.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/opt/private.h
ccan/opt/test/run-checkopt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/opt/test/run-correct-reporting.c
ccan/opt/test/run-helpers.c
ccan/opt/test/run-iter.c
ccan/opt/test/run-no-options.c
ccan/opt/test/run-usage.c
ccan/opt/test/run.c
tools/ccanlint/Makefile