htable: add allocator hooks.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:25:34 +0000 (20:55 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 11:07:22 +0000 (21:37 +1030)
commit7a353c03e5e8cdd55cbc0917f9ecff5cf9beefdb
treed55f0a8639398774ff4eb1326d54b4e1e5456d37
parent6a8bb2092789b5b8cf9430bc188597074a17d995
htable: add allocator hooks.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/htable/htable.c
ccan/htable/htable.h
ccan/htable/test/run-allocator.c [new file with mode: 0644]