htable: commit extra tests I had lying around.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:25:54 +0000 (20:55 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 11:07:17 +0000 (21:37 +1030)
commit6a8bb2092789b5b8cf9430bc188597074a17d995
tree6ac8707997045212dae6d11266919e91974a0aeb
parentfe328d06ed6df8d5a92eaab4be2d645affeeb99e
htable: commit extra tests I had lying around.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/htable/test/run-debug.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/htable/test/run-extra.c [new file with mode: 0644]