tools/create-ccan-tree: replace --exclude-tests with --copy-all option
authorJeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 03:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0800)
commit70a438e87551b1e0775e3c785bc07a71cb4de314
tree07c94da0a26f39c6dc2ea0ebbbf770aae6430eb9
parent465655bb11429b1c0e56d5bca09dd7dad46d0d65
tools/create-ccan-tree: replace --exclude-tests with --copy-all option

Rather than explicitly excluding the tests, just copy the source files
by default. Add an option (--copy-all) to include all of the non-source
stuff in each module.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
tools/create-ccan-tree