tools: ccan_depends requires a config.h
authorJeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 09:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0800)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 28 May 2012 08:27:09 +0000 (17:57 +0930)
commit465655bb11429b1c0e56d5bca09dd7dad46d0d65
tree87d1b55a8e263dbf196025a4581289919925fb3d
parenta77cc2824a26305f9f8bfe1807cb85ae54031687
tools: ccan_depends requires a config.h

Commit a77cc282 causes tools/create-ccan-tree to fail, as it can't build
tools/ccan_depends (via `make tools/ccan_depends`) without a
configuration header present.

This change adds a dependency on config.h, so that the configurator
kicks-in prior to building ccan_depends.o.

Other tools don't need this dependency, as tools/ccan_depends is built
during the Makefile 'include' process.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/Makefile