Add configurator test for memmem()
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:29:16 +0000 (19:29 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:03:40 +0000 (16:33 +1030)
commit6aa15db4f4b07bc25c83769255586de51ec7f614
treeecf016296323f114544821c6454e05b2ce3c8ccc
parent19efa835ec7737d625e9a495a29a301c5465f8f5
Add configurator test for memmem()

memmem(), which searches for one bytestring in a longer
bytestring is one of those functions that should be standard, but
isn't.  This patch adds a ccan configurator test for the function
so that modules can use or replace it as necessary.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
config.h
tools/configurator/configurator.c