cpuid: Now we support extended feature testing.
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit6977745243a4bdd351e1565f2749872bb927709e
treece463c5584c7e936b86c1f4960a1ba5b05d130cd
parent339178b2247516362d8e0abb263089052c79eb69
cpuid: Now we support extended feature testing.

For now, we'll just have this and later on I'll make it support
writing it also using cpuid_write_info.

Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.c
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.h