ilog: rework to reduce interface.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 03:59:36 +0000 (14:29 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:59:58 +0000 (19:29 +1030)
commit6855b303efec30507ac046b5c02904538be0e4ea
tree606917242d670a43de6798dd13ed91f890e41f25
parent9056c31b46452c92c7dd9c276664f514720a84c6
ilog: rework to reduce interface.

If you've not got gcc, this is a bit of a lose.  But for everyone else,
it's far simpler.
ccan/alloc/_info
ccan/alloc/bitops.c
ccan/ilog/_info
ccan/ilog/ilog.c
ccan/ilog/ilog.h
ccan/ilog/test/run-out-of-line.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/ilog/test/run.c
ccan/isaac/isaac.c
ccan/isaac/isaac64.c
ccan/tdb2/_info
ccan/tdb2/free.c