sha256: Use hex for test results
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:47:59 +0000 (12:47 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:27:58 +0000 (12:27 +1200)
commit61aead95bb68f33d7f38998f0e8ff7c81141f99f
tree10602023439c21242205daacdcb48eda60b95c0d
parenta5472f05933630d7d64910b36717c3357e275aae
sha256: Use hex for test results

Users should be able to verify our crypto tests by searching for the
vectors we use. Make that easier by using hex for the expected results.

A nice side effect is that the code is simpler and endian agnostic too.
ccan/crypto/sha256/_info
ccan/crypto/sha256/test/run-test-vectors.c