sha256: Simplify test
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 23:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +1200)
commita5472f05933630d7d64910b36717c3357e275aae
tree4378ef264c91b63a547b707739fb9f63ecc0e274
parente05d1ff2e0b13516776c0a895c8aa47a8f838744
sha256: Simplify test

We can use the iteration count in the test case to determine
whether a single call is required. This simplifies the code and
also means that we don't overstate the actual number of tests
performed by a factor of 2. Simplify a couple of expressions
while we are changing this.
ccan/crypto/sha256/test/run-test-vectors.c