heap: new module
authorEmilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:32:19 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 04:55:06 +0000 (14:25 +0930)
commit60465a3cb0400687c5531a29c0a99991f842cb30
tree7da0216b1a4db5bb1fdfe131aed5c1ec40721846
parent4bf51de5cba2e5100b154ae9b8807f7e78736fcc
heap: new module

Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Makefile-ccan
ccan/heap/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/heap/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/heap/heap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/heap/heap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/heap/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]