ilog: reformat so webpage doesn't get confused.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:23:38 +0000 (16:53 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:30:02 +0000 (17:00 +0930)
commit4bf51de5cba2e5100b154ae9b8807f7e78736fcc
tree6ccc3fd4d056c6cbb2e5c319a540b97512b905a7
parentfa1277d4cf5b9946ebc9f9804958ec7c96a990cd
ilog: reformat so webpage doesn't get confused.

The extra spaces make my web formatter think they're literal text, which
looks weird.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/ilog/_info