ilog: relicense to Public Domain.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:21:14 +0000 (16:51 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:29:59 +0000 (16:59 +0930)
commitfa1277d4cf5b9946ebc9f9804958ec7c96a990cd
tree8b09eccab9b10a4eb09c06fac3bb6afd8936ba1f
parent8d14165ac039a97617f2b63ee70754b855776013
ilog: relicense to Public Domain.

I noted to Timothy in 2011:
   I finally got around to implementing license checking in ccanlint,
   and it shows that your public domain ccan/isaac module uses your LGPL
   ccan/ilog module, which partially defeats the point.

   You and I are the only ones who did anything significant to ilog; I'm
   happy to relicense to PD or whatever else you want.  Or leave it, in
   which case I'll need to document it clearly.

He finally got back to me, and I sent him this patch, to which he replied:

     Ack.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/ilog/LICENSE
ccan/ilog/_info
ccan/ilog/ilog.c
ccan/ilog/ilog.h