ccanlint: fix segfault caused by tests not depending on the "info" test.
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 20:12:18 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 02:47:24 +0000 (13:17 +1030)
commit5f4051eaef69310d43dfdc66bb60a5979638d74c
tree482be4ec3410589975c7f51adb6e53af4b7b1807
parentaf15570a6d911f5b90fbc6f6ecfc9db9cfddcba9
ccanlint: fix segfault caused by tests not depending on the "info" test.

These tests:

"depends-exist"      (compulsory_tests/check_depends_exist.c)
"info-documentation" (tests/has_info_documentation.c)

used m->info_file without checking if it was NULL,
leading to a segfault when no _info file was present.

Some other tests also used m->info_file without depending on "info",
but are taken care of indirectly by this patch.
tools/ccanlint/compulsory_tests/check_depends_exist.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/has_info_documentation.c