opt: Fix warnings with gcc-4.5 (same approach as commit 6535bde)
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 15:50:04 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 02:37:43 +0000 (13:07 +1030)
commitaf15570a6d911f5b90fbc6f6ecfc9db9cfddcba9
tree803fa675315cedf40ca6eca6b74094e957945a21
parentca4485a1cd6ed331aa9a52662a00de81a9209fd6
opt: Fix warnings with gcc-4.5 (same approach as commit 6535bde)

&*ptr is used in some other macros, but at a glance, they look like
cases where the pointer shouldn't be NULL .  Didn't change those,
and if we get more warnings, we'll cross that bridge when we get to it.
For now, I suppose they are just free NULL checks.
ccan/opt/opt.h