tools: don't unnecessarily redefine _GNU_SOURCE in config.h
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas@paradise.net.nz>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 14:50:23 +0000 (02:50 +1200)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:26:08 +0000 (13:56 +0930)
commit5bfb3995da36408ded842c36052a5eadd602c431
tree6c72ed4700ed58cbddaf69672a40a8d58b1cc467
parentd0842865ca94a1bf4f7cdad329a2a0fc5d01b53a
tools: don't unnecessarily redefine _GNU_SOURCE in config.h

Makes it easier to reuse this code in other projects.
config.h
tools/configurator/configurator.c