configurator: add BUILTIN_CTZ*, BUILTIN_FFS, and ICCARM_INTRINSICS
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:28:53 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:50:34 +0000 (22:20 +0930)
commit54d5123a56011f805500a8d18e178874300be1f7
tree44a79e10fc7c9537aae71afad5f1219197d068b5
parent106eab33eac437bdde11280e5f05f194a8fdb8c8
configurator: add BUILTIN_CTZ*, BUILTIN_FFS, and ICCARM_INTRINSICS

Realistically, the ICCARM_INTRINSICS probably won't ever be generated
by configurator, but will show up in manually created or alternately
generated config.h's.

Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
tools/configurator/configurator.c