json_out: new module for authoring JSON strings.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 21 May 2019 06:41:58 +0000 (16:11 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 22 May 2019 07:28:58 +0000 (16:58 +0930)
commit2fd44331077429da94f8f7eb43513068257742f8
treeb23c4729573f4e86c59da80adb307444db995e30
parent3ceb24bf19adbe59bf8aeda9cc1426b4ba2244c2
json_out: new module for authoring JSON strings.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/json_out/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/json_out/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json_out/json_out.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json_out/json_out.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json_out/test/run-debugging.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json_out/test/run-move_cb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/json_out/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]